Find a Location Nearest You - Or click here for a printable list of all locations

Click here to review our emergency opening procedure.
Zip Code:
Radius:
 
All Locations

ALSIP
4600 W. 120th Street
Alsip, IL 60803
TEL: 708-371-9711    
FAX: 708-371-9723
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Ben DeJesus, Parts Mgr. x7419
ben.dejesus@harryalter.com

CHICAGO - NW HWY.
5830 N. Northwest Hwy.
Chicago, IL 60631
TEL: 773-775-6551    
FAX: 773-775-7082
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Brandon Rutkowski, Parts Mgr. x7723
brandon.rutkowski@harryalter.com

CHICAGO - MAPLEWOOD
222 N Maplewood Ave.
Chicago, IL 60612
TEL: 312-243-4133    
FAX: 312-243-6356
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
David Kerber, Parts Mgr. x7726
david.kerber@harryalter.com

ELGIN
1313 Timber Dr.
Elgin, IL 60123
TEL: 847-429-0818  
FAX: 847-429-0973
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Dave Robbins Parts Mgr. 7705
dave.robbins@harryalter.com

ELK GROVE VILLAGE (1)
475 Crossen Ave
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007
TEL: 847-952-1017    
FAX: 847-952-1296
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Dio Erpete, Parts Mgr. x7711
dio.erpete@tecmungo.com
JOLIET
2095 Oak Leaf Street
Joliet, IL 60435
TEL: 815-730-0336    
FAX: 815-730-0635
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
David DiBartolomeo, Parts Mgr. x7410
david.dibartolomeo@harryalter.com
LANSING
17725 Volbrecht Road
Lansing, IL 60438
TEL: 708-418-3062    
FAX:708-418-5314
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Mark Wiseman, Parts Mgr. x7355
mark.wiseman@harryalter.com
Greg LaBarge, Warehouse Mgr. x7752
greg.labarge@harryalter.com

SUMMIT
5539 S. Archer Rd.
Summit, IL 60501
TEL: 708-442-8542
FAX: 708-442-8254
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Nick LaGreco, Parts Mgr. x7412
nick.lagreco@harryalter.com

LIBERTYVILLE
912A East Park Avenue (Rte 176)
Libertyville, IL 60048
TEL: 847-918-2160    
FAX: 847-918-2169
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Don Zabran, Parts Mgr. x7372
don.zabran@harryalter.com
Dan Miller, Warehouse Mgr. x7822
dan.miller@harryalter.com
MELROSE PARK
2055 N. Ruby Street
Melrose Park, IL 60160
TEL: 708-681-6220    
FAX:708-681-0041
Mon - Fri 7am to 8pm
Saturdays 8am to 5pm
Bob Johnson, Parts Mgr. x7753
bob.johnson@tecmungo.com
NAPERVILLE
1661 West Quincy, Unit 115
Naperville, IL 60540
TEL: 630-305-3800    
FAX: 630-305-3806
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Brad Rein, Parts Mgr. x7716
brad.rein@tecmungo.com
NORTHFIELD
162 Northfield Rd
Northfield, IL 60093
TEL: 847-446-4343    
FAX:847-446-4949
Toll Free: 866-448-4343
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Chuck Apolinski, Parts Mgr. x7231
chuck.apolinski@harryalter.com
ROCKFORD
1818 18th Avenue
Rockford, IL 61104
TEL: 815-397-1818    
FAX:815-397-1882
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Kathi Kunz, Parts Mgr. x7402
kathi.kunz@harryalter.com
(NOTE: Bryant Only)
SOUTH BEND
2303 N. Bendix Drive
South Bend, IN 46628
TEL: 574-289-6356    
FAX: 574-289-6475
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays 8am to 12pm
Michelle Gajdik, Parts Mgr. x7426
michelle.gajdik@harryalter.com

(NOTE: Carrier Only)

TINLEY PARK
18500 North Creek Dr.
Tinley Park, IL 60477
TEL: 708-781-2000    
FAX: 708-444-1623
Mon - Fri 7am to 6pm
Saturdays Seasonal
JC Kasalko, Branch Mgr. x7542
james.kasalko@harryalter.com

VALPARAISO
656 South Washington St
Valparaiso, IN 46383
TEL: 219-531-9444    
FAX: 219-531-9445
Mon - Fri 7am to 5pm
Saturdays Seasonal
Don Whitaker, Parts Mgr. x7409
don.whitaker@harryalter.com